Consiglio Comunale

Ultima modifica 15 luglio 2020

Presidente del Consiglio Comunale:

dott. Zaffina Peppino

e-mail: p.zaffina@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Consiglieri Comunali

CARUSO Anna
LameziAttiva
a.caruso@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

CITTADINO Lucia Alessandra
Una Nuova Era
l.cittadino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

COSTANTINO Enrico
Lamezia in Cammino
e.costantino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

D'AMICO Antonietta
Lamezia Civica con Mascaro
a.damico@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

FOLINO Matteo
Forza Italia
m.folino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

GALLO Pietro
Fratelli D’Italia
p.gallo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

GATTO Danilo
Lamezia Responsabile
d.gatto@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

GIANTURCO Gennaro
Gruppo Misto
g.gianturco@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

GRANDINETTI Maria
Orgoglio Lamezia
m.grandinetti@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

GUARASCIO Eugenio
Una Nuova Era
e.guarascio@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

LORENA Antonio
Lamezia in Cammino
a.lorena@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

MASTROIANNI Antonio
Forza Italia
an.mastroianni@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

MASTROIANNI Davide
Orgoglio Lamezia
d.mastroianni@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

NICOTERA Giancarlo
Assieme Mascaro Sindaco
g.nicotera@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

PARADISO Tranquillo
Lamezia Civica con Mascaro
t.paradiso@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

PEGNA Ruggero
Unione Democratica di Centro
pegna@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

PICCIONI Rosario
Lamezia Bene Comune
r.piccioni@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

PULICE Giovanni
Lamezia Responsabile
gi.pulice@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

RUBINO Rosy
Impegno Comune per Lamezia
r.rubino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

SALADINI Giovanni Arrigo
Impegno Comune per Lamezia
g.saladini@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

SAULLO Alessandro
Impegno Comune per Lamezia
a.saullo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

SPINELLI Annalisa
LameziAttiva
an.spinelli@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

VILLELLA Aquila
Partito Democratico
a.villella@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it


Capigruppo

  • Enrico Costantino - Lamezia in Cammino (2)
  • Antonietta D'Amico - Lamezia Civica con Mascaro  (2)
  • Matteo Folino - Forza Italia (2)
  • Eugenio Guarascio - Una Nuova Era (2)
  • Pietro Gallo - Fratelli D'Italia (1)
  • Gennaro Gianturco - Gruppo Misto (1)
  • Davide Mastroianni - Orgoglio Lamezia (2)
  • Giancarlo Nicotera - Assieme Mascaro Sindaco (1)
  • Ruggero Pegna - Unione Democratica di Centro (1)
  • Giovanni Pulice -Lamezia Responsabile (3)
  • Rosario Piccioni - Lamezia Bene Comune (1)
  • Alessandro Saullo - Impegno Comune per Lamezia Terme (3)
  • Annalisa Spinelli - LameziAttiva (2)
  • Aquila Villella - Partito Democratico (1)