Consiglio Comunale

Ultima modifica 8 febbraio 2022
 

Presidente del Consiglio Comunale:

avv. Giancarlo NICOTERA
e-mail: g.nicotera@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Consiglieri Comunali

CARUSO Anna
a.caruso@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

CITTADINO Lucia Alessandra
l.cittadino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

COSTANTINO Enrico
e.costantino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

D'AMICO Antonietta
a.damico@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

FOLINO Matteo
m.folino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

GALLO Pietro
p.gallo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

GATTO Danilo
d.gatto@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

GIANTURCO Gennaro
g.gianturco@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

GRANDINETTI Maria
m.grandinetti@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

GUARASCIO Eugenio
e.guarascio@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

LORENA Antonio
a.lorena@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

MASTROIANNI Antonio
an.mastroianni@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

MASTROIANNI Davide
d.mastroianni@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

PARADISO Tranquillo
t.paradiso@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

PEGNA Ruggero
r.pegna@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

PICCIONI Rosario
r.piccioni@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

PULICE Giovanni
g.pulice@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

RUBINO Rosy
r.rubino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

SALADINI Giovanni Arrigo
g.saladini@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

SAULLO Alessandro
a.saullo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

SPINELLI Annalisa
an.spinelli@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

VILLELLA Aquila
a.villella@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

ZAFFINA Peppino
p.zaffina@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

---------------------

ELENCO GRUPPI CONSILIARI

Capogruppo
LAMEZIA BENE COMUNE  Piccioni Rosario  
UNA NUOVA ERA   Guarascio Eugenio  -  Cittadino Lucia
LAMEZIA NEL CUORE  Mastroianni Davide -  Grandinetti Maria
ORGOGLIO LAMEZIA   Zaffina Peppino
FORZA ITALIA   Mastroianni Antonio  - Folino Matteo
PARTITO DEMOCRATICO Villella Aquila
UNIONE DEMOCRATICI DI CENTRO  Pegna Ruggero
LAMEZIA RESPONSABILE   Gatto Danilo  – Pulice Giovanni 
ASSIEME MASCARO SINDACO  Saullo Alessandro
ASSIEME PER LAMEZIA   Caruso Anna -  Saladini Giovanni A.
FRATELLI D'ITALIA Gallo Pietro - Gianturco Domenico detto Mimmo- Rubino Rosy
LAMEZIA FUTURA  D'Amico Antonietta - Lorena Antonio
RIAPRIAMO LAMEZIA  Costantino Enrico - Nicotera Giancarlo
GRUPPO MISTO Spinelli Annalisa - ParadisoTranquillo