Prog. Economico Finanziaria - Provveditorato Economato

Ultima modifica 9 novembre 2021

Sede: via Senatore Arturo Perugini 15/c

Personale

Ferraro Rocco
tel. 0968 207267
r.ferraro@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Giovinazzo Abigail
Tel. 0968 207223
a.giovinazzo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Lucchino Antonia
Tel. 0968 207223
a.lucchino@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Marrazzo Franca
Tel. 0968 207266
f.marrazzo@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Mercuri Giampiero
Tel. 0968 207367
g.mercuri@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Rocca Anna
Tel. 0968 207212
an.rocca@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Rocca Stefania
Tel. 0968 207254
s.rocca@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Trovato Trento
Tel.0968 207260
t.trovato@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it

Villella Maria Grazia
Tel.0968 207227
m.villella@comune.lamezia-terme.cz.it